Re? Think.

Bad decisions or Seconds thoughts on bad decisions?


Second thoughts can be
Hazardous;

I was yaaey high, I jumped;
Then I changed my mind.

 


Do Illuminate me with any thoughts you have on this. 🙂

One thought on “Re? Think.”

  1. [Found you at the Community Pool] Oops…there it is! I reckon you came down on something. You didn’t break your self, and you’re here to wow us with what I might even call a bit of quick prose of the most visual kind. In my opinion, a blog post doesn’t have to be long to be catchy, and effective. You got in and you got out. Applause!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

