Never-ending Deception

"I will forever be honest with you,

Thus, began the eternal  procession of all lies.”


I know it’s a bit short,very short. But. Well, nothing. Unfortunately, I don’t have any lies in my pocket right now :p to make up an excuse. History says I used the last one while giving excuse to why I didn’t do my homework.

(I said my father bought me a new tv set. So I didn’t get the necessary time required to do it.) *Teacher laughed*

“Get out of my class!!!!” (She thought I couldn’t come up with a nice excuse. But Legend knows..I wasn’t Lying.)

Ahh..school days! πŸ™‚

I don’t know if it’s just the Indians. But no matter how furiously teacher sends us out of the class! After leaving the room and standing in the lobby. We just feel like saying,”Daddy’s home!” πŸ˜€

 

Okay, keeping aside my ridiculous attempt to humour.

Sorry guys, not much to tell. Except those two lines I wrote on top!

I actually experienced a couple of two-faced personas. So that made me think that. I call myself not like them but don’t know why I just sensed the right manner to talk them.

They don’t talk to you. They don’t talk against you. They talk with you.

Quite Technically #true. I know ya’ll readers very well understand what I mean to say but can’t thoroughly elaborate.

My own insight confuses me sometimes. That is why,poast1

I was unable to decide what to right. To, With, Against, and what not. Stupid Vocabulary. 😫

Anyways,

Reminds me of a quote, something that Jack Sparrow..oh sorry. Ahem, Captain Jack Sparrow said in Pirates of the Caribbean-Curse of the Black Pearl,

“Me, I’m dishonest, and a dishonest man-you can always trust to be dishonest. Honestly, it’s the honest ones you want to watch out for, because you can never predict they’re gonna do something incredibly stupid!”

Long story short. I’m honestly, not deceptive. But yeah, I’m little bit of the latter stupid kind! 😁

Cheerio! 🎭

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Never-ending Deception”

  1. [Found you at the Community Pool] OK, good, fine, possibly, alrighty then, what’s this about ‘stupid kind?’ How’s about creative with your own sense of what makes a post?! Individual, clever, upside down, bottoms up? I’m just “free-flow” writing just now. Sometimes we have to go for it, and see who bothers to notice. Personally, I like it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Quite frankly, i didn’t understand completely what you said. 😦
      I mean..should go with this kinda writing? Or you know something wrong with the content?
      I’m sorry I don’t want to bother you, but I didn’t completely get you!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I just like to throw out words. Thoughts. Reasonings. All open to interpretation. Perception. Let”s just say…your post touched me in an exploratory way. Excellent way to reach some of your readers me thinks!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

